Meet our staff team.

 
Contact Us
Abbey Koontz

Abbey Koontz

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Pastor

akoontz@firstchristian.com

x2561

Abby McManaway

Abby McManaway

Student Ministry Assistant

amcmanaway@firstchristian.com

x2563

Angie Yoder

Angie Yoder

Receptionist

ayoder@firstchristian.com

x2601

Bill Webster

Bill Webster

Facilities Director

bwebster@firstchristian.com

x2280

Bob Oldroyd

Bob Oldroyd

Maintenance

maintenance@firstchristian.com

x4065

Bradley Clark

Bradley Clark

Impact Pastor

bwclark@firstchristian.com

x2170

Bridget Clark

Bridget Clark

Administrative Assistant to the Lead Pastor

bclark@firstchristian.com

x2200

Brittany Carver

Brittany Carver

FCDS Work Group Coordinator

bcarver@firstchristian.com

x5010

Bryan Shelley

Bryan Shelley

Student Ministry Pastor

bshelley@firstchristian.com

x2562

Davis Evans

Davis Evans

Technical Director

devans@firstchristian.com

x2350

Dewey Chapman

Dewey Chapman

ADS Coordinator

dchapman@firstchristian.com

x2112

Diane Chenevey

Diane Chenevey

Kitchen Ministry Director

dclements@firstchristian.com

x2255

George White

George White

Disability Ministry Pastor

gwhite@firstchristian.com

x2530

Jake Muller

Jake Muller

Communications Pastor

jmuller@firstchristian.com

x2040

Jeff Bullock

Jeff Bullock

Care Pastor

jbullock@firstchristian.com

x2601

Jessica Swartz

Jessica Swartz

Preschool Administrative Assistant

jswartz@firstchristian.com

x2220

Jim Pudder

Jim Pudder

Maintenance

maintenance@firstchristian.com

x4065

Jimmy McLoud

Jimmy McLoud

Executive Pastor

jmcloud@firstchristian.com

x2561

Joe Beltz

Joe Beltz

Business & Operations Director

jbeltz@firstchristian.com

x2060

Jon Koloff

Jon Koloff

Creative Arts Pastor

jkoloff@firstchristian.com

x2130

Josh McManaway

Josh McManaway

Technical Assistant

jmcmanaway@firstchristian.com

x4005

Katie Muller

Katie Muller

Children's Ministry Assistant

kmuller@firstchristian.com

x2310

Kaylee Stroemple

Kaylee Stroemple

Communications Assistant

kstroemple@firstchristian.com

x2241

Kevin Lanzer

Kevin Lanzer

Maintenance

maintenance@firstchristian.com

x4065

Kim Shirley

Kim Shirley

Children's Ministry Early Childhood Coordinator

kshirley@firstchristian.com

x2235

Kyle Reed

Kyle Reed

Video Production Coordinator

kreed@firstchristian.com

x4010

Lacey Kennedy

Lacey Kennedy

Children's Ministry Large Group Coordinator

lkennedy@firstchristian.com

x2214

Leah Miller

Leah Miller

Children's Ministry Director

lmiller@firstchristian.com

x2210

Leo Earlenbaugh

Leo Earlenbaugh

Maintenance

maintenance@firstchristian.com

x4065

Mandy Monty

Mandy Monty

Impact Assistant

mmonty@firstchristian.com

x2171

Melanie Flory

Melanie Flory

Children's Ministry Elementary Coordinator

mflory@firstchristian.com

x2020

Mike Gardner

Mike Gardner

FCDS Transportation Assistant

mgardner@firstchristian.com

x2115

Monica Peters

Monica Peters

Children's Ministry Preteen Coordinator

mpeters@firstchristian.com

x2213

Nicki Hartson

Nicki Hartson

Preschool Assistant Director

nhartson@firstchristian.com

x2330

Pam Bullock

Pam Bullock

Receptionist

pbullock@firstchristian.com

x2601

Reena Riley

Reena Riley

FCDS Program Assistant

rriley@firstchristian.com

x2050

Ryan Rasmussen

Ryan Rasmussen

Lead Pastor

rrasmussen@firstchristian.com

x2200

Scott McPeek

Scott McPeek

FCDS Transportation Coordinator

smcpeek@firstchristian.com

x2150

Shanan Geitgey

Shanan Geitgey

First Years Preschool & Kindergarten Director

sgeitgey@firstchristian.com

x2240

Shawn Maurer

Shawn Maurer

Next Steps Pastor

smaurer@firstchristian.com

2190

Sue Hunt

Sue Hunt

Finance Assistant

shunt@firstchristian.com

x2070

Susan Britko

Susan Britko

FCDS HR Assistant

Tara Forgach

Tara Forgach

Disability Ministry Assistant

tforgach@firstchristian.com

Tawnya Ware

Tawnya Ware

FCDS Staff Assistant

tware@firstchristian.com

x2181

Tim Tate

Tim Tate

First Christian Day Services Director

ttate@firstchristian.com

x2120

Wanda Hagan

Wanda Hagan

Finance Coordinator

whagan@firstchristian.com

x2140

Main Menu